Logo
Logo

CONTACT US. WE'RE HERE TO HELP.

 

 

Community Relations / Management

Lauren Forbes

Director of Administration

PH: 866-558-1047

EXTENSION: 128 or Option 4

Lauren@communityallstars.com

 

Accounts

Alexis Dietz

Account Manager

PH: 866-558-1047

EXTENSION: 127 or Option 6

Accounts@communityallstars.com

 

School Relations

Jeremiah Giddings

School Relations Director

PH: 866-558-1047

EXTENSION: 109 or Option 3

Jeremiah@communityallstars.com

 

Design/ Production

Eric Holthaus

Design Director

PH: 866-558-1047

EXTENSION: 105 or Option 2

Ads@communityallstars.com

 

Partnership & Media/ Executive

Michael Eisen

CEO / Founder

PH: 866-558-1047

EXTENSION: 131

Mike@communityallstars.com

 

Director of Operations

Cruz Ramos

Director of Operations

PH: 866-558-1047

EXTENSION: 124

Design@communityallstars.com

 

COMMUNITY ALL STARS

710 13TH STREET SUITE 315, SAN DIEGO, CA 92101

divider

MAIN NUMBER  (866) 558-1047   •   SPONSOR LINE  (866) 558-1042 

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.